Leave a comment

The Beginning

Debut Paranormal Romance

Solstice Night

I started scribbling. I needed something to do between classes. I needed a non-academic activity for my brain to unwind. After a few weeks, I had a story. In less than a year, my first novel was finished. No one knew I was writing. It was my private pass time. It still is in many ways. I submitted it to three publishers only because it seemed like a waste for a complete novel to go unread. Two publishers politely said ‘no’. But the third offered me a contract. Melange Books has been very up front and supportive. It is almost impossible to believe, but in a few days my first novel will be in print (and on ebook 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

