Leave a comment

2013 Calendar – Books To Look Forward To

As stated many times before, I am an unabashed fan of books. I read tons of books. (Literally, around 100 a year.) Keeping track of my favorite authors, favorite series, and new releases is a challenge. My local library and the internet are great resources – if I can remember to check them periodically. Almost every author has a personal website with book updates. GoodReads is a phenomenal site for discovering new authors/books. However, that all requires many single searches and relying solely on my memory to know when a new book is about to hit the shelves. Over the holiday break in anticipation of the New Year, I made a calendar of my favorite author’s books to-be-released in 2013.

This is NOT an all-inclusive list. All of the Dates and Book Blurbs come directly from the author’s GoodReads profile. This is a free calendar you may sync with your own Google Calendars. (I only ask if you share it – please credit me or my blog.)

The authors I have on the calendar so far are…

Charlaine Harris
J. R. Ward
Patricia Briggs
Lynn Viehl
Jeaniene Frost
Alexandra Ivy
Sherrilyn Kenyon

I will update the books sporadically throughout the year.

Have a Very Happy New Year!

(Note: Scroll to March to see the first books to be released.)

Leave a Reply

