Leave a comment

interactive PDF

I’m trying a new interactive pdf. so far no success

My College recommended using Issuu for making attractive digital versions of our design portfolios. I thought I would experiment with an excerpt of one of my books ‘Thrush’. Uploading the file was easy. And the book looks great on their site. However, despite their instructions for posting on WordPress, I can not get the book to appear in the post. My book is in Issuu’s library and available to their millions of readers, so it isn’t a complete loss, yet.

I will continue to tweak and let you know if I manage to accomplish anything. 🙂

You can view the document on Issuu here:

http://issuu.com/sirrom.b.c/docs/thrush

Leave a Reply

